Product Details

Fourth Chakra Essential Oil Blend

The fourth chakra is known as the Heart Chakra, and is located at the center of the chest. This chakra connects the realms of the physical (represented by the first three chakras) with the spiritual (the upper three chakras). The fourth chakra relates to love, compassion and healing, and healthy functioning leads to the capacity to love and be loved, to feel compassion, and to experience peace. 


Our Heart Chakra Blend contains pure (undiluted) Essential Oils of Bergamot, Rose Geranium, Neroli and Ylang Ylang. 

4th Chakra Properties:


  • Color - Green
  • Element - Air
  • Sound - YAM
  • Minerals - Aventurine and Rose Quartz


Suggested Uses:

Add to our Massage Base for skin application, or diffuse into the air with one of ourAromatherapy Diffusers.

Chakra Essential Oil Blend, 4th (Heart)

  • The information provided here is for educational purposes only, and not intended to treat, prescribe, cure, or diagnose any disease or condition. This information is not intended as a substitute for consulting with your physician or other health care provider. Dreaming Earth Botanicals is not responsible for any adverse effects or consequences resulting from the use of any of the suggestions, preparations, or procedures discussed. All matters pertaining to your physical health should be supervised by a health care professional. Keep all aromatherapy products out of reach of children.